Want a chance for a little fame?

I’m just finishing up my next book…please see below. Go to my profile Jennifer L. Martin on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/JenniferLMartin2011
and post your thoughts/comments for a chance to be in my next book. Please share. Thanks.

My next book: Relationships: Breaking the Barriers. I’m at the very end of writing this little ditty and would love your input. This is your opportunity for a little fame.

Relationships: We all have them. Relationships with our friends, family members, cohorts, in our marriage, bf/gf, fiance, fellow church members, domestic partnerships, “it’s complicated”.

What are the key things you think it takes to make relationships grow in a healthy way?

What are the key things that make relationships fall apart?

Please comment below or go to my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/JenniferLMartin2011. I will contact you if your’s is chosen to be in my next book. Ready….set…go>>>>>

Thanks so much and remember to share this.

One comment on “Want a chance for a little fame?

  1. Pingback: Want a chance for a little fame? | The Health Connection by Jennifer Martin

Leave a Reply

