My Mutual of Omaha Aha Moment

A couple of weeks ago Mutual of Omaha was in Sacramento, CA to kick off their Aha Tour 2013. I shot a segment to potentially be in their TV commercial airing sometime in 2014.
Each person who shot a segment will go up for voting across several social networking sites. When this happens, I’ll let you know and I hope you enjoy my segment to vote on it (multiple times) if you would.

To see my Aha moment commercial segment go to my website:
http://jenniferlmartin.weebly.com/interviews.html

My aha moment for Mutual of Omaha

My aha moment for Mutual of Omaha

By kraftyjen2002 Posted in Health

One comment on “My Mutual of Omaha Aha Moment

  1. Pingback: My Mutual of Omaha Aha Moment | The Health Connection by Jennifer Martin

Leave a Reply

