Quote

It’s been so long, Jen, I’m quite sure you’ve forgotten our secret handshake, haven’t you?

Hmmmm…

How about our code for saying, “I love you”?

Dang

Then I doubt you’ll recall my solemn promise to let you know once you began approaching exactly the right time and exactly the right place, with enough life lessons under your belt to enable you to finally stop struggling, start soaring, and begin living the life of your wildest dreams?

Well, if not, the following might not make much sense:

“You’re getting hot! Steaming hot! Really HOT!! Ouch, you’re so hot! Smoking, red-hot-chili-pepper, volcano, extremely, DOUBLE-HOT! HOT! HOT! NOW, Jen, NOW-W-W-W-W-W-W!”

I $l%o^v1e you,
The Universe

Side noteI started reading The Power by Rhonda Byrne two days ago and then I get this in my email this morning.  It’s a sign I am doing something right! 

Daily TUT Reading….

3 comments on “Daily TUT Reading….

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  2. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you could do with a few % to drive the message house a bit, but other than that, that is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

