Blue Fingers Brass Knuckles – an autobiography

Blue Fingers Brass Knuckles is my auto-biography about the health issues I’ve gone through such as: Multiple Sclerosis, Thyroid Cancer, Weight Loss Surgery and Severe Anemia. This is a great self-help educational book for not only the patient, but their family, friends, caregivers and also for the people in the process of getting diagnosed.  I’m a very spiritual person who believes in the Law of Attraction and applied these methods in my every day life. 

Ever since I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 1987 at the young age of 17, I had to learn to “depend” on others instead of being “Ms. Independent”.  I would have never gotten through my exacerbations (attacks) as easily if it weren’t for my courageous, strong & inspiring Mom Georgia who helped me get through day-today life with the “simple” things we all take for granted in our lives. 

For more information please go to http://www.JenniferLMartin.net

 

Leave a Reply

